Oct 26: Creativity-IFS Global Working Group Call

A new IFS working group focusing on Creativity is starting up on October 26 at 7-8.30 PM GMT.
(11 AM-12.30 PM Pacific, 2-3.30 PM Eastern)

The purpose of this group is to enhance the IFS community’s knowledge and skill in applying IFS concepts creatively.

This first meeting will include

(1) An overview of how IFS is being applied using art in the UK,
(2) Time slot for call participants to present their work,
(3) Discussions on how we can all gain the most from this group,
(4) Deciding on the next call, and last but not least,
(5) Setting up any meets during the IFS conference!

If you are interested in participating and/or presenting and getting feedback on your own work, please send an email to info@artifs.org.

Thanks and may the Self be with you!